Werewolf Movies and Why They Piss Me Off

I have always ALWAYS loved werewolves. I draw them all the time, and I’m even writing a book about demons who look like This guy right here: http://www.furaffinity.net/view/2890095/ (Self-plug ftw!) So when I see a movie where there’s a werewolf and everyone HATES it and wants to destroy it, I get a little bit irked. I don’t know of anyone in real life who would hate the werewolf! EVERYONE I know would be all like, “Oh my god! It’s a werewolf! BITE ME!” and whatnot.

So why, in all of these movies do all of these people HATE the werewolves? And are there any good werewolf movies where anyone actually WANTS to be a werewolf?

Leave a Reply

