This is a post.

There’s a Halloween party at work tomorrow night, but I can’t make it and that makes me sad. Refer to my older posts for my travel schedule, that being the reason why.

If I decide to go out tomorrow, it will just be around town in my freak/goth gear that I haven’t been able to bring myself to throw out. Possibly some eyeliner if I can afford to grab some. Thus, for Halloween, I am going as myself.

On a completely different note, my muscles are getting huge. Like, huge, huge. At least, comparatively to how I used to look. I know it sounds a bit narcissistic, but whenever I see my reflection, I can’t help but look at my arms. When I’m getting dressed in the morning, I look at my legs, and I think they’re someone else’s legs, because they are far too big to be mine. Same thing with my chest and shoulders. Srsly, I love my morning sustagen protein shakes.

Random note! There’s a sign in the dining room at work above the toaster that says, “please observe your toast.” Every time I see that sign, I want to grab a marker and write, “observe that it is awesome.”

Ok, weekend off, going to play my guitar and hate the frets for a while.

Leave a Reply

