Just an update

Well, I’m sick. As a dog. As a sick dog. With a nasty head-cold.

Also, I’m out looking for a job, right now. Well, taking a break, obviously, but still trying to put in applications online while having a coffee.

Seriously, this fucking sucks…almost every place I’ve applies at today has told me that I need a working visa that lasts over a year, but the work and holiday visa caps at one year.

It’s either I need a longer visa, or I’m trying to apply at family-run businesses, that don’t hire outside of the family-or at all, for that matter.

Suckage. MAJOR.

Ok, going to blow my nose again and head back out into the cold foggy day to continue the job search. I know, wonderful weather for being sick in, eh?

Leave a Reply

