Just an update

Preparing to hand in applications for two rental places. Stressed out of my fragging mind…

Anxiety is through the roof today. Having a hard time breathing. Wondering, yet again, if I’ve got emphysema or COPD. I don’t really think I do, though, because I’m not coughing up discoloured phlegm, it’s lumpy, but still clear. Thumb nails are purple, though, which concerns me. Kendall says that it’s just from the cold. Still purple when my hands are warm, though. Left hand little finger has been tingling non-stop for a few days, now. My brain feels heavy and I can’t seem to get enough sleep.

Posted all of Family Values on my DA page for everyone to read:

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9

Decided what I want to do with my future schooling career. Psychology. Mainly so I can look into my own self and figure out why I’m so goddamned insane.

Something worth checking out: The Human Abstract

One response to “Just an update

  1. Psychology makes you believe that you have every mental illness in the book. I studied it for a few semesters when I thought I wanted to be a shrink. Glad to hear that you found yourself a pathway for school. Yay education.

Leave a Reply

